Climber Worldwide

Contacts at Climber

James Sharp

Managing Director
james.sharp@climberbi.co.uk
+44 203 858 0668

Alex Booth

Business Development Manager
alex.booth@climberbi.co.uk
+44 203 858 0668

Bruno Pereira

BI Consultant
bruno.pereira@climberbi.co.uk
+44 203 858 0668

Roger Gray

Senior BI Consultant
roger.gray@climberbi.co.uk
+44 203 858 0668

Amy Giles

Finance Manager
amy.giles@climberbi.co.uk
+44 203 858 0668



Erica Lenksjö

Marketing Director
erica.lenksjo@climber.eu
+46 72 352 35 09

Jan Sipek

CEO & Founder
jan.sipek@climber.eu
+46 70 911 91 09

Ronny Stillman

Support & Expert Services
ronny.stillman@climber.eu
+46 70 768 92 02

Johan Levander

Support & Expert Services
johan.levander@climber.eu
+46 8 22 50 50